YO!

What's The Happy-Haps?

Writing Group with Victoria Watson
7:00 pm
Mon, 24 July
The Teahouse

QB Cinema Tuesday Film Night - Good Will Hunting (1997)
8:00 pm
Tue, 25 July
Quilliam Brothers Cinema

QB Cinema Thursday Film Night - Good Will Hunting (1997)
9:00 pm
Thu, 27 July
Quilliam Brothers Cinema

Writing Group with Victoria Watson
7:00 pm
Mon, 31 July
The Teahouse

Writing Group with Victoria Watson
7:00 pm
Mon, 7 August
The Teahouse

Writing Group with Victoria Watson
7:00 pm
Mon, 14 August
The Teahouse

Writing Group with Victoria Watson
7:00 pm
Mon, 21 August
The Teahouse

Writing Group with Victoria Watson
7:00 pm
Mon, 28 August
The Teahouse

Writing Group with Victoria Watson
7:00 pm
Mon, 4 September
The Teahouse

Writing Group with Victoria Watson
7:00 pm
Mon, 11 September
The Teahouse

Writing Group with Victoria Watson
7:00 pm
Mon, 18 September
The Teahouse

Writing Group with Victoria Watson
7:00 pm
Mon, 25 September
The Teahouse

Writing Group with Victoria Watson
7:00 pm
Mon, 2 October
The Teahouse

Writing Group with Victoria Watson
7:00 pm
Mon, 9 October
The Teahouse

Writing Group with Victoria Watson
7:00 pm
Mon, 16 October
The Teahouse

Writing Group with Victoria Watson
7:00 pm
Mon, 23 October
The Teahouse

Writing Group with Victoria Watson
7:00 pm
Mon, 30 October
The Teahouse

Writing Group with Victoria Watson
7:00 pm
Mon, 6 November
The Teahouse

Writing Group with Victoria Watson
7:00 pm
Mon, 13 November
The Teahouse

Writing Group with Victoria Watson
7:00 pm
Mon, 20 November
The Teahouse

Writing Group with Victoria Watson
7:00 pm
Mon, 27 November
The Teahouse

Writing Group with Victoria Watson
7:00 pm
Mon, 4 December
The Teahouse

Writing Group with Victoria Watson
7:00 pm
Mon, 11 December
The Teahouse

Writing Group with Victoria Watson
7:00 pm
Mon, 18 December
The Teahouse

Writing Group with Victoria Watson
7:00 pm
Mon, 25 December
The Teahouse

Writing Group with Victoria Watson
7:00 pm
Mon, 1 January
The Teahouse

Writing Group with Victoria Watson
7:00 pm
Mon, 8 January
The Teahouse

Writing Group with Victoria Watson
7:00 pm
Mon, 15 January
The Teahouse

Writing Group with Victoria Watson
7:00 pm
Mon, 22 January
The Teahouse

Writing Group with Victoria Watson
7:00 pm
Mon, 29 January
The Teahouse

We like you we do

Welcome



If you would like to get in touch,
we would love to hear from you.

You can email us for general enquiries on:
enquiries@quilliambrothers.com

If there is an eventy thing you would
like to did, contact us on:
events@quilliambrothers.com

You can tweet us on:
@quilliambros

You can write to us at:
1, Eldon Place,
Claremont Buildings,
Newcastle Upon Tyne,
NE1 7RD

And you can telephonically communicate with us on:
0191 2614861

We look forward to hearing from you!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

If you are interested in letting us see your CV,
please note that we do not accept paper copies.
Please send them via email to:
enquiries@quilliambrothers.com
with the title 'CV'.


Welcome
We Are Here

Opening Hours

MON-FRI:
10am-Midnight

SAT:
9am-Midnight

SUN:
10am-4pm


Do Something

Our cinema space is available to book!

Please feel free to get in contact if you want to hire our space out for a performance, film or even a party, and we'll see what we can do.

We like you we do
Quilliam Brothers- The Tea House